Be Sociable
 

by Michelle Hand

Picture
www.traderjoes.com
I bought Trader Joe's face wash over 6 months ago at the recommendation of the  stock boy. A wise decision? Hmmm... ordinarily maybe not. But, this kid knew what he was talking about. I use it almost daily in the shower and still have 
half of the bottle left. It was only $6 and has been well worth every penny.  It is all natural and light feeling. It doesn't have an awful taste. You might  ask why this is important, but if you are like me and use body wash with a srunchie in the shower, you probably don't have a wash cloth handy. So, I rub it
on and then just splash water on my face to wash it off. It's a pretty sure  thing your gonna get a tasting of it. :) It also doesn't leave my skin feeling tight and dry. Mind you, I still have to use some type of moisturizer before my makeup regimen (when that happens on special occasions) but that is for another
post. I give it  five stars and if you have a Trader Joe's nearby, give it a try.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.